Crazy Vacation :o

Hello everyone!

So last week and a half we had vacation, which is always more than welcome :p It was a very busy vacation! like crazy busy, but probably the best vacation ever!

Let’s see how it started

So saturday I coloured my hair red, but I mentioned that already :p On sunday I attemped to do my homework, because that’s how we all are in the beginning of the vacation… and eventually just procrastinate everything.

On mondag I had open classes at university (that are lessons at uni of college that are open for high school students to attent, so we get an idea of the teaching style and if we like that course), but I was afraid to go alone so I asked someone with me. (which was a great idea, you’ll see why…)

Tuesday I went to a soccer game with one of my friends. Anderlecht vs Arsenal. Anderlecht won!!!! YEAY!!

12596272_959785437436237_631231079_n

Wednesday was another procastinating day, so many thing I postponed… managing social contacts is also very important!!!

Wednesday evening was very interesting. We had another Open class again, but it was quite early so we stayed at my friends place in Ghent. (almost 2hours more sleep). So wednesday evening, trainrides can be really fun with awesome company :p We ordered pizza and of course it was nessecary to show all the embarrasing pictures of my awkward years… *cringing so hard*

Thursday morning, open class, which was so interesting, I think I know what I wanna studie next year 😀 After that we met up with Mah Main Gurl who was also in Ghent for an open class that afternoon. And we ate pizza, again (don’t see me complaining). We didn’t really feel like going home yet, so we decided to go on our 3 date and go to the movies, cuz lucky for us Deadpool just came out! (super amazing giga-awesome movie, if you haven’t seen it, YOU SEE IT!).

When we did get home, I practically went straight to Mah Main Gurl, cuz we had a ‘Holiday Meeting’ sort of planning our vacation with our friends! whooohoooow but I was so tired, (because of the sleep I didn’t have the night before) I fell asleep on her couch! :p

Friday sucked, I was so sick, I kept vomitting… IEUW!!! so yeah obviously I couldn’t do any homework then either….SOOOO postponed….

Saterday was kidscarnaval, which my dad helps organising, 2 friends and I went to help with the entries for the costume competition. It was really fun! Next year again! But again time managing not our greatest talent. So straight from kids carnaval to another friends house, for Awesome Sleepover Party with pizza… yeah again… played some drinking games and got a valentine’s day text. Yes I had a Valentine for the first time in my life :p

12735631_959785254102922_1515698980_n

Then 14th of Februari…THE DAY, it was K3 concert (Its for kids, but its my childhood and my last chance to see them before they quit, I going to 2 more concerts of them tho :p) It was awesome, I was already so happy, didn’t think the night could become even better…. BUT… after that I went to carnaval, which was amazing cuz, yeah it was valentine’s day, I had a valentine and after a bit… I had a boyfriend, yes for the first time in my life (sorta…) So yeah the night did get better ❤

No pics of carnaval..sorry…I had a zebra onesie on…nothing special like last year :p

Monday and tuesday, normally back to school, but in our city it was carnaval so our city is just shut down for 3 days… so yeah carnaval… drank a little too much in the beginning. PRO TIP:  never drink if you haven’t eaten before… not a good idea… believe me
My carnaval this year was mostly being with my boyfriend :p

Tuesday noon, luckily no hang-over, cuz yes I had  yet to do ALL my homework… that was the moment I realised I had been stupid, and postponing was the worst thing to do… cuz no one is in a decent state after carnaval… well yeah… beter luck next year? Although I think nothing can top this one :p

this turned out so much longer than intended…told you it was a crazy week!! see you in 2 weeks!

Lovies

 

 

Leave a Reply

