Early Birthday Haul

Helooooow!

Being well prepare this week! YAY! At the end of the summer my friends and I celebrated our 18th birthday ‘Novemberfest in August’ (our birthdays are in November, but hey why not in august :p) I got some great gifts from my friends and I would like to share it 😉

IMG_3081

Freeman clay and peel masks in all scents they sold, a Yankee Candle ‘Picknic in the park’, nail polish and a super soft and fluffy pick blacket, all things I love!

IMG_3085

All pretty light blue theme bath stuff! Soap, fizz bar, hand gel, facemask, jewelry hang thing (?)  all in a super cute bag :p

IMG_3089

This one is amazing, it are horrible drawing made by me and 2 friends, getting very sentimental here, it was the first day we met. how cute!

IMG_3102

if you ever don’t know what to get someone for their birthday, buy them fish. I can’t imagine somebody being disappointed about getting fish. I renamed them a few times, I don’t seem to find a proper name for a fish, maybe Dean and Dave or Georgette and Orélie or keep it with Emma and Killian. Dilemma Dilemma!

Also got a bag full of oreos! a max 2month supply of food at school.

Last buy definitely not least!

IMG_3107

I have awesome friends, it’s a fact 😉

hope you liked it, see you next week!

Lovies

3 Comments

  1. happy early birthday! i really like the look of your blog. it’s very cute

    Like

Leave a Reply

