changing things up!

hello everybody!

So today is gonna be a really quick post. (This time I mean it, it’s not gonna end up being a massive thing like usual!)

okay first things first! You might have noticed that I changed the URL and the whole lay-out and every possible thing to change about my blog! only the content is staying the same.
The reason? I wanted to change the URL since the day I made my blog. It was the only thing that I could come up with that wasn’t already taken. And the last weeks I have been intensely thinking about a new one so here it is Once Upon a Memorie! Happy ending in progress!  A combination of my love for fairytales and the fact that most of my post are memories! so of course I had to change the banner, so I changed it whole! You like it? I sure do!

Next thing! I don’t know why I had been stressing about children’s day camp! it was one of the best things I’ve ever done! Really amazing, I had so much fun!

And then lastly! I’m leaving tomorrow morning to LONDON! Yes, the time has finally come! I got my outfit ready. my bags are filled and I am so excited. Did I mention already where we arrive? No? Well, It’s in Kings Cross! The closest I will possibly ever be to the Wizarding World. (we do go to the Harry Potter Studios, but Kings Cross s the ACTUAL place *fangirling*)

You will get an update next week 😉 see y’all soon! x

Lovies

Leave a Reply

