Spring Favorites

Hello everyone!

It has been spring for a while now and the sun if finally showing more than the usual here in Belgium *Yeey* It has been extraordinary hot here. But of course I had to work the first week of spring break and missed most of the sunny days 😦 (typical). But I had still 4 days and the weekend. So what to do after earning money? that’s right SHOPPING!

Because this is the only time I really went shopping this spring are most of my favorites were bought last week. But I bought them because I loved them, so they are favorites, right? :p Let’s begin!

1. LUSH Bath Bombs!! I bought the Sex Bomb and The Comforter. They smell absolutely amazing! I haven’t used them yet, but I can’t wait! I probably got high on smelling bath bombs, I spend too much time in there. I just love that shop!

IMG_1336

2. Rituals Body Cream!! I love shops likes these, the smell is amazing, I love walking around is these shops. I even got a hand massage! yeah, I know. It was lovely! So I bought the Body Cream she used Magic Touch I feels amazing, so soft and silky.

IMG_1339

3. Some jewelry never hurt someone so here are two pair I bought from SIX. They were necessary, though, I’ve been wearing the same pair all the time. But change is on his way 😉

IMG_1340

4. I am in love with these sunglasses! My mom told me to get black sunglasses, so I looked more grown up. Grown up isn’t really my style, though. So I got these black ones with a touch, Black on the outside, white on the inside. Classic but different, and my mom loves them too, so mission accomplished!

IMG_1345

5. Nail polish. The purple one is from the Limited Doll’s Edition and it’s absolutely gorgeous. I dare to say it is my favorite of all the colours I have. The other one is magic to me, It a mat top coat. I know this probably exists for a long time, but I just discovered it. I was suspicious about it though, I tested it on my most shiny nail polish and it works!!

IMG_1343IMG_1359

5. Jewelry Part II ; I normally don’t wear must bracelets besides from those that never leave my wrist (holiday sentimental :p). But my logical mind was like, “These you perfect with the earrings I bought, oh and that ring, I can’t leave that just there when it’s obviously make to wear with the bracelets.” So I got them…

IMG_1353 IMG_1355 IMG_1356

7. Last but not least, some make up brushes. Because I am only starting out with make up, I am not going to buy expensive ones, these were less than 1 euro (1.08 dollar and 0.72 pound). My friend got these for me when I said I loved hers, isn’t she sweet ❤ They are covered in little hearts, uber cute

IMG_1342

And that was it!, It’s not everything I got, but the other ones I still have to try out, so it’s possible that there will be a Spring Favorites Part II, if you’d like that, of course. If not, do let me know. But if you did like it please like and leave a comment below 😀

Lovies

Leave a Reply

