Vacation, Work and Friends

Hi everybody!

How are ya’ll doin’? pretty fine, I hope. It’s been a while since my last post. And to be honest I could’ve written one about the week before spring break, because we had project week. But I was too lazy and couldn’t be bothered actually writing it. Also because I don’t think you’re very interested in which museums we visited and how we ignored the tasks we had to do in different cities and took a 3 hour lunch instead.

that said, I didn’t really had anything prepared for this week. Because again I’m lazy. But I had to work all week and fell asleep the moment my head hit the couch. Yet, I didn’t want to slack a week AGAIN, I really want to make this work.

So actually I should probably go to bed, because I have to get up at 5.15AM. But here I am, got my tea ready and my candle lit. So let’s do this.

As I said, I’ve been working all day. And not in a clothing store or other poplar students jobs. I have been working at my moms office. And I is literally mind-numbing,Scanning piles and piles of documents isn’t something you have to have brains for. But that isn’t the main thing I have on my mind. Last week it was unusually hot, warm and sunny. And I was filing documents all alone, surrounded by boxes. While my friends went shopping.

I realised that I really missed my friends, I felt  a little lonely. I’ve never had that, not before this school year at least. I’ve always been in a class where I didn’t have friends, I was always the one siting alone in the back, never saying anything. But this year I’m a the opposite. I have lots of friends in my class and other classes, I feel more confident and accepted. I never realised how much a class could do to your school year. I used to care too much what other people thought of me, and because of that I never been myself. I am a loud, weird, awkward person and I don’t care that other people think I’m annoying because of that. I have friends as crazy as me, who instead of judging me, go along in the weirdness. And if you can be your true self, you’ll find true friends. I don’t want to waste any more of my time on pleasing people who don’t like me.

Somehow when I write a non-prepared post they always end up getting pretty deep. All I want to say is, lose the fake friends, be who you are, who you want to be; Spend more time with the people you like and who like you. Don’t wast your time.

By the way I’m trying to get my schedule full for the whole week. I have catching up to do! 2 of the 5 days are already planned 😀

I hope you enjoyed this little catch up with a message 🙂 if you did, give it a like 😉

Lovies

Leave a Reply

