Relax Time!

Hello everybody!

Skipped a week again, I’m sorry. I have been quite busy with school, art and finally updating my story. So this week I thought I’d do something that I would really enjoy ànd make a post about… PAMPER NIGHT! I’ve been planning this for 2 weeks now, I had a list of movies, music, books, products. All of it. 

First thing to do is put on some music, ain’t no relaxing without some music, right.
I played the Teen Wolf Soundtrack, I love that playlist. There are all kinds of songs. A great mix!

Moving on to snacks, I started my relax time when i got back from school, so obviously I am hungry. So I made myself a fruitsalade, well it was just an apple and a banana, but still. Got my book ready and my headphones.

11072794_804995859581863_974144423_n

After eating the daily vitamins I removed my nail polish. Because I will be renewing it with a cute new colour i bought just for this special occasion 😉

Before dinner I planned to watch one of the movies I had put on my list. But that didn’t work out. I started watching Once Upon a Time the day before, so bye bye movies. Come to me sheriff Graham (aka Jamie Dornan, who is so much sexier there than in 50 shades to be honest).

Because you can’t take a bath right after dinner, I spend my time useful… evening skin care routine. Taking a bath with a face full of makeup is never good or even if you don’t wear makeup, it feels so much better.

And then finally it’s time for my bath!!! Pink bath bombs and bubbles make it all even better.

IMG_1239

IMG_1241

Recenty I have been loving Coconut scent. I don’t know why, I used to hate it. But yeah, Shampoo, conditioner and body lotion. I bought the shower gel as well this weekend :p

IMG_1257
IMG_1255

i don’t come out of the bath until the water gets cold, so that can take a while. After that I change into my onesie and put on a peel-off mask cucumber scent. Smells amazing, fresh and light. After 10 minutes that may go off. I really like peel-off mask, it may sound weird but the peeling off feeling is quite fun. Then I painted my nails
Then I light my candle ‘spring garden’ smell from Rituals and read a little.

11081526_804995839581865_208106507_n

Colour All You Need Is Pink by Catrice

IMG_1267
IMG_1260

And that’s it. I should do this every week! I enjoyed this so much. I hope you enjoyed it as well. If you did please like 😉

Lovies

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

