cut it off! :o

Hello everybody!

It’s been a while since my latest post. I lost all inspiration for post or stories. I also created a little obsession about Pitch Perfect, so all my spare time when to watching to movie (I watched it 4 times in 1 week, and then 2 times again this week), I’ve also been listening to the soundtrack non-stop. It’s getting out of hand, but a super crazy and cool thing happened related to this. I was singing the Riff-Off from Pitch Perfect in the dressing rooms at school and all the girls became to sing along, it was literally a mini-High School Musical (checking that off my bucket list :p). But that’s not what this post is about. No, I got the idea in my head to cut my hair short, because I started to hate it. I can’t wait until wednesday! I just hope I go through with it, or don’t regret it. But here is a little photo-post of hairstyles I like to do.

Here are the hairstyles…

1.

IMG_0547 IMG_0549IMG_0550

2.

IMG_0637 IMG_0705 IMG_0966

3.

IMG_0802 IMG_0801

4.

IMG_0826 IMG_0822

5.

IMG_0783 IMG_0784 IMG_0785 IMG_0786 IMG_0787 IMG_0796

6.

IMG_1229IMG_1226  IMG_1228

These are the things I do with my hair. Lately I use the last hairstyle the most, because it keep my hair out of my face, but I can still wear it loose. I hope I don’t regret cutting my hair!!!! 😮

Lovies

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

