Who Would I Date?

Hello there!

As you may know, I love watching Youtubers, so it might not be a shocker when I tell you that I bought the Pointless Book by Alfie Deyes aka PointlessBlog. It is not an actual reading book, but an interactive do-book. And there are some deep questions in them. And at the moment the one that really got me thinking was the following…

Who would you invite to your dream dinner party? (death or alive)

Because he include “death or alive” I assume fictional is an option as well (I hope)

DYLAN O’BRIEN

The first person to pop into my head was Dylan O’Brien ❤ My celebrity crush since I started watching Teen Wolf. You literally can’t watch that show without falling in love with Stiles Stilinski. I mean who wouldn’t want him to come to your party? Look at his pretty face. Can’t say no that that, can you?

trW0VsUvNN

HOLLAND RODEN

Making a smooth transition to my next guest. Dylan’s co-actress Holland Roden. Roden absolutely is my fashion idol. She looks beautiful, is a great actress, she is funny. I can say she has to be my female celebrity crush, no doubt there! I would become gay for her (that was weird :s) . And I would die to see my Teen Wolf OTP together on my dream party! #Stydia

 holland-roden

MALFOY

Now somebody who definitely has to be at my dinner party is no one less than Draco Malfoy. I know he can be kind of a git, but he is actually a nice guy (or i’m getting delusional because of all the Draco Malfoy love story fanfics I can’t stop reading). But he’s still hot so I’m not complaining. I wouldn’t mind getting picked on by him. Because like in every love story, He WILL fall in love with me and be the nice, good guy he really in (deep down).  Look in those puppy eyes and tell me you don’t love him.

Draco Malfoy2

ZOELLA

Because I’m very into Youtubers I will definitely invite Zoe Sugg. Exchanging beauty tips (asking her how the hell she keep her hair so gorgeous!!), some make up tricks and talking about Disney. Making plans to go shopping later. I can see it happening 😉

zoella

LUNA LOVEGOOD

Of Course, my favorite Harry potter character of all times, Luna. Ever since Luna came into the Harry Potter books, I have loved her. I think she is one of the most inspirational persons in the books and movies. She is just herself, not caring what people say or think about her. Having her on my party would just be amazing. And I wonder what she would wear?

luna lovegood2

when I was thinking about this question, I started wondering, if I had to change to choose anyone I want, who would I date?

My first thought was Dylan O’Brien, because he so handsome and funny. But even though I would love to date Dylan (who wouldn’t wanna date him? just look at him), there was somebody who I’d want to date even more…

DAN HOWELL

aka Danisnotonfire, the first youtuber I started watching, so he has a special place in my heart 🙂 He is hilarious and I love watching his videos over and over again (maybe that isn’t normal, but I don’t care :p) and I find him very good looking 😉 So I think if I ever have the chance to date Daniel Howell, I would definitely do it 😀 He is f*cking adorable!!!!! dan howell laughing

But let’s be serious… If he could only have the chance to date ME

dan howell

(I do realize if he ever stumbles upon this post, it would be a little weird and or creepy BUT a step closer to dating :p )

This is getting weird I am ending this post, before it gets worse… Bye!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

